Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)

PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
 DCCI Secretariat

President Secretariat

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Mr. Shams Mahmud President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02  Mr.  N K A Mobin FCA,FCS Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03  Mr. Mohammad Bashiruddin Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
05  Mr. Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik  Junior Officer(Reception, President Executive Floor) 134 01911-479709 info@dhakachamber.com
06  Mr. Kazi Mozahidul Islam Senior Assistant (Reception, 1st Floor) 100    
 
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Joynal Abdin Secretary   123  01553676767 ed.dbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Syed Delwar Hossain Additional Secretary 114   sdh@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary (Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Joint Secretary 128 01914733559 habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr. Md. Tamjid Assistant Secretary (Store) 129 01911709803  store@dhakachamber.com 
06 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Assistant Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
07 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman Assistant Secretary (Security & Safety) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
08 Rumana Pervin Senior Officer (PABX) 0    
09 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Senior Officer (Despatch, HRD) 133 01923738139 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
10 Anwera Islam Senior Officer      

 

Membership Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary(Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Senior Officer 129 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com

 

Estate Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Joint Secretary  131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Secretary 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Rafiqul Islam Rony Junior Officer (Electrical Engineer) 136 01673822552  
04 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
 
HRM Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Joint Secretary 141 01717526526 hr@dhakachamber.com
 

Accounts Department 

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Joint Secretary 120 01913756676 accounts@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Joint Secretary 128 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Assistant Secretary 132 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Senior Officer 132 01837096615  
05 Najmun Naher Shuchi Senior Officer 132 01817599159  
06 Mr. A K M Ashraful Islam Senior Officer 132    
 
Public Relation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Joint Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rasel Ahmed Assistant Secretary (Common Service) 147 01937893460 raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
 
Event Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Akramul Haque Joint Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Syed Abrarul Haque Sami Senior Officer 144  01833180390  abrar@dhakachamber.com
 
Common Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
           
 
Research & Development  Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Addl. Secretary 111 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. AHM Maniruzzaman Joint Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Harunur Rashid Deputy Secretary 153 01911646633 harunur@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Julfikar Islam Assistant Secretary 143   julfikar.islam@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Suhel Rana Assistant Secretary 119    

 

Trade Facilitation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Joynal Abdin Secretary 123 01553676767 ed.dbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Enamul Hafiz Latifee Deputy Secretary 121 01717190567 ehlatifee@dhakachamber.com

 

Information Technology & Support Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Assistant Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Abu Nawem Senior Officer (Web Develper) 118  01827328014  nawim@dhakachamber.com
03 Aranno Provakar Senior Officer(Graphics Designer ) 144    
04 Rahul Acharjee Junior Officer 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com

 

Library Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Senior Officer 154    

 

DCCI Business Institute (DBI) 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Joynal Abdin Executive Director (Secretary) 123 01553676767 ed.dbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Joint Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
03 Ms. Khaleda Begum Deputy Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Abul Bashar Assistant Secretary 137 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
 
Project Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Secretary) 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Senior Officer  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Secretary 9852246 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Assistend Secretary 9852245 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com

 

 

© 2018 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM