Dhaka Chamber of Commerce & Industry (DCCI)

PABX: +88-0247122986, (Hunting), Fax: +88-02223380830
 DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Md. Sameer Sattar President 222 01720-033180 (PS) president@dhakachamber.com
02  S.M. Golam Faruk Alamgir (Arman) Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03  Md. Junaed Ibna Ali Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04  Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Afsarul Arifeen Secretary General  1004   secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Shamsuddin Azad Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Tamzid Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary (Security & Safety) 199 01911709803 tamzid@dhakachamber.com
04 Md. Yusuf Ali Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
05 Md Azizur Rahman
Assistant Executive Secretary (Store) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
06 Rumana Pervin Assistant Executive Secretary  (PABX) 0  01718741039  rumanapervin@dhakachamber.com
07 Md. Jahedur Rahman Assistant Executive Secretary (Despatch, HRD) 147 01677-448364 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
08 Anwera Islam Assistant Executive Secretary  147    nipa@dhakachamber.com
09   (Reception) 0    
Membership Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Rasel Ahamed Deputy Executive Secretary  1012 01937893460 raselahamed@dhakachamber.com
02 Khalilur Rahman Assistant Executive Secretary 132 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com
Estate Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Utpal Kumar Saha Additional Executive Secretary 1011 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Rafiqul Islam Deputy Executive Secretary 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Rafiqul Islam Rony Senior Officer(Electrical Engineer) 131 01673822552  rony@dhakachamber.com
04 Benajir Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
HRM Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Shamsuddin Azad Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
 
Accounts Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 A. C. Saha (Partha) Additional Executive Secretary 117 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Abdul Malek Joint Executive Secretary 120 01913756676 amalek@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Al-Amin Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 135 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Fahmida Akter Assistant Executive Secretary 132 01837096615  
05 Nazmun Naher Suchi Assistant Executive Secretary 129 01817599159  
Public Relation and Event Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Additional Executive Secretary 1009 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Akramul Haque Additional Executive Secretary 1010 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Abu Sayed Senior Officer   01534770305 sayed@dhakachamber.com
Board Affairs Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Shamsuddin Azad Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Common Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
 01  Rasel Ahamed  Deputy Executive Secretary 1012  01937893460  raselahamed@dhakachamber.com
Research & Development  Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Executive Secretary 1007 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Syed Abdullah Al Ahsan Deputy Executive Secretary 143 01716879834 pavel@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Salehin Surfaraz Deputy Executive Secretary 153 01717911644 surfaraz@dhakachamber.com
04 Dr. Foyasal Khan Deputy Executive Secretary 116 01776442691 foyasal@dhakachamber.com
05 Suhel Rana Assistant Executive Secretary 143  01722743072  suhel@dhakachamber.com
06 Mahamudul Hassan Assistant Executive Secretary 100 01722457224 mahamudul@dhakachamber.com
07 Kausar Ahmed Majumder Assistant Executive Secretary 100 01703480252 kausar@dhakachamber.com
08 Wasima Sadia Assistant Executive Secretary 116 01715957404 sadia@dhakachamber.com
Trade Facilitation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AHM Maniruzzaman Additional Executive Secretary 1016 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mahanaz Lopa Assistant Executive Secretary  121   lopa@dhakachamber.com
SME Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Abdullah Al Maruf Deputy Executive Secretary  146 01706283245 maruf@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Mahan Mia Assistant Executive Secretary 146 01629170253 mia.mahan@dhakachamber.com
Information Technology & Support Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Dilip Kumar Roy Deputy Executive Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Abu Nawim Assistant Executive Secretary (Web Developer) 130  01827328014  nawim@dhakachamber.com
03 Rahul Acharjee Senior Officer 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
04 Nurul Amin Sabbir Senior Officer 130 01648391711 sabbir@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Arman Hossen Senior Officer 118 01687433068 arman@dhakachamber.com
Library Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Natasha Kangkaboti Joint Executive Secretary 154  01717526526 natasha@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI) 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Tamanna Sultana Joint Executive Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
02 Abul Bashar Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 124 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Amit Hossain Senior Officer 137 01777364474 amit@dhakachamber.com
04 Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik Junior Officer  280 01911-479709  
Project Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Executive Secretary) 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Tanvir Ahmed Assistant Executive Secretary  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

BTI Landmark (level-11), Plot- 16, Block- CWS(A), Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka- 1212

Phone: +8802222264246, IP Phone:09-666-319654

Sl. Name Designation Mobile Email
01 Md. Habibur Rahman  Joint Executive Secretary (Incharge DCCI Gulshan Centre) 01914733559  habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com
03 Taslima Akter Joly Assistant Executive Secretary   taslima@dhakachamber.com
Mohammadpur Service Zone

75C Asad Avenue,Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

 IP Phone+88-09-666-319655

Sl. Name Designation Mobile Email
01 Khandoker Anwar Kamal  Joint Executive Secretary 01754872252  project@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Tamzid Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 01911709803 tamzid@dhakachamber.com

 

DCCI Foundation
Sl. Name Designation Mobile Email
01 Ghulam Hussain Additional Executive Secretary  01817566223 foundation.ghulamhussain@dhakachamber.com

 

© 2022 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM