Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)

PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
 DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Mr. Shams Mahmud President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02  Mr.  N K A Mobin FCA,FCS Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03  Mr. Mohammad Bashiruddin Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Afsarul Arifeen Secretary General (Acting)     secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Joynal Abdin Secretary  123 01553676767 secretary@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary (Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Tamjid Assistant Secretary (Store) 129 01911709803  store@dhakachamber.com 
05 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Assistant Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
06 Mr. Munshi Md  Azizur Rahman
Assistant Secretary (SS& Protocol) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
07 Mrs.Rumana Pervin Senior Officer (PABX) 0    
08 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Senior Officer (Despatch, HRD) 133 01923738139 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
09 Mrs. Anwera Islam Senior Officer      nipa@dhakachamber.com
10 Mr. Kazi Mozahidul Islam Senior Assistant (Reception) 100    
Membership Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary(Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Senior Officer 129 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com
Estate Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Joint Secretary  131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Secretary 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Rony Junior Officer(Electrical Engineer) 136 01673822552  rony@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
HRM Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Joint Secretary 141 01717526526 hr@dhakachamber.com
 
Accounts Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Joint Secretary 120 01913756676 amalek@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Joint Secretary 128 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Assistant Secretary 132 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Senior Officer 132 01837096615  
05 Mrs. Najmun Naher Shuchi Senior Officer 132 01817599159  
Public Relation and Event Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Joint Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Akramul Haque Joint Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Syed Abrarul Haque Sami Senior Officer     abrar@dhakachamber.com
Board Affairs Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Secretary 146 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Common Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
 01  Mr. Rasel Ahmed  Assistant Secretary 147  01937893460  raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
Research & Development  Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Addl. Secretary 111 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. AHM Maniruzzaman Joint Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Harunur Rashid Deputy Secretary 153 01911646633 harunur@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Mohammad Musleh Uddin Deputy Secretary   01670001224  adnan@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Julfikar Islam Assistant Secretary 143   julfikar.islam@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Suhel Rana Assistant Secretary 119    
Trade Facilitation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Enamul Hafiz Latifee Deputy Secretary 121 01717190567 ehlatifee@dhakachamber.com
SME Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Enamul Hafiz Latifee Deputy Secretary 121 01841190567 ehlatifee@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Mohammad Musleh Uddin Deputy Secretary   01670001224  adnan@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman Assistant Secretary 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
Information Technology & Support Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Mehedi Hasan Joint Secretary 142 01819210856 mehedi@dhakachamber.com
02 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Assistant Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Abu Nawem Senior Officer (Web Develper) 118  01827328014  nawim@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr.Aranya Provakar Senior Officer(Graphics Designer ) 144  01677031909  aranya@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr.Rahul Acharjee Junior Officer (SS) 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
Library Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Senior Officer 154    taslima@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI) 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Joint Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Khaleda Begum Deputy Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Abul Bashar Assistant Secretary 137 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik Junior Officer   01911-479709  
Project Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Secretary) 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Senior Officer  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Phone Mobile Email
01  Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman  Joint Secretary  +8802222264246  01914733559  habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mrs.Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Assistend Secretary  +8802222264246 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com

 

 

zzz

© 2018 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM