President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Ashraf Ahmed President 01720-033180 (PS) president@dhakachamber.com
02 Malik Talha Ismail Bari Sr. Vice President svp@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Junaed Ibna Ali Vice President vp@dhakachamber.com
04 Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 1003 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
Administration Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Afsarul Arifeen Secretary General secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Shamsuddin Azad Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Tamzid Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary (Security & Safety) 199 01911709803 tamzid@dhakachamber.com
04 Md. Yusuf Ali Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682 yousuf@dhakachamber.com
05 Md Azizur Rahman Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary (Store) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
06 Rumana Pervin Assistant Executive Secretary (Reception) 1018 01718741039 rumanapervin@dhakachamber.com
07 Md. Jahedur Rahman Assistant Executive Secretary (Despatch, HRD) 1025 01677-448364 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
08 Anwera Islam Senior Officer 147 anwera@dhakachamber.com
Accounts Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 A. C. Saha (Partha) Additional Executive Secretary 1008 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Abdul Malek Joint Executive Secretary 1026 01913756676 amalek@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Al-Amin Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 123 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Fahmida Akter Assistant Executive Secretary 1024 01837096615 fahmida@dhakachamber.com
05 Nazmun Naher Suchi Assistant Executive Secretary 135 01817599159 suchi@dhakachamber.com
Board Affairs Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Shamsuddin Azad Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Common Service Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Rasel Ahamed Joint Executive Secretary 1012 01937893460 raselahamed@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI)
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Tamanna Sultana Additional Executive Secretary 1014 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
02 Abul Bashar Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 124 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Amit Hossain Senior Officer 1015 01777364474 amit@dhakachamber.com
04 Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik Senior Officer 280 01911-479709 wasik@dhakachamber.com
05 Sumaiya Mostafa Junior Officer 1034 01837629261 sumaiya@dhakachamber.com
Estate Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Utpal Kumar Saha Additional Executive Secretary 1011 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Rafiqul Islam Deputy Executive Secretary 1027 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Rafiqul Islam Rony Senior Officer(Electrical Engineer) 136 01673822552 rony@dhakachamber.com
04 Benajir Ahmed Electrician 0171998063
HRM Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Shamsuddin Azad Executive Secretary 1006 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Information Technology Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Dilip Kumar Roy Joint Executive Secretary 1013 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Abu Nawim Assistant Executive Secretary (Web Developer) 130 01827328014 nawim@dhakachamber.com
03 Rahul Acharjee Assistant Executive Secretary 1022 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
04 Nurul Amin Sabbir Senior Officer 118 01648391711 sabbir@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Arman Hossen Senior Officer 118 01687433068 arman@dhakachamber.com
Library Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Tamzid Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 154 01911709803 tamzid@dhakachamber.com
Membership Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Rasel Ahamed Joint Executive Secretary 1012 01937893460 raselahamed@dhakachamber.com
02 Khalilur Rahman Assistant Executive Secretary 1017 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com
03 Monowar Hossain Abhi Junior Officer 01677447804 monowar@dhakachamber.com
Public Relation and Event Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Additional Executive Secretary 1009 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Akramul Haque Additional Executive Secretary 1010 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Abu Sayed Senior Officer 144 01534770305 sayed@dhakachamber.com
Project Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Executive Secretary) 1005 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Tanvir Ahmed Assistant Executive Secretary 280 01683654080 tanver@dhakachamber.com
Research & Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Executive Secretary 1007 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Syed Abdullah Al Ahsan Deputy Executive Secretary 1028 01716879834 pavel@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Salehin Surfaraz Deputy Executive Secretary 1029 01717911644 surfaraz@dhakachamber.com
04 Dr. Foyasal Khan Deputy Executive Secretary 1030 01776442691 foyasal@dhakachamber.com
05 Suhel Rana Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 143 01722743072 suhel@dhakachamber.com
06 Mahamudul Hassan Assistant Executive Secretary 100 01722457224 mahamudul@dhakachamber.com
07 Kausar Ahmed Majumder Assistant Executive Secretary 1033 01703480252 kausar@dhakachamber.com
08 Wasima Sadia Assistant Executive Secretary 121 01715957404 sadia@dhakachamber.com
SME Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Abdullah Al Maruf Deputy Executive Secretary 1031 01706283245 maruf@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Mahan Mia Assistant Executive Secretary 146 01629170253 mia.mahan@dhakachamber.com
Trade Facilitation Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AHM Maniruzzaman Additional Executive Secretary 1016 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mahanaz Lopa Assistant Executive Secretary 1032 lopa@dhakachamber.com
03 Farzana Yesmin Junior Officer 121 01623490256 farzana@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Gulshan Centre
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Habibur Rahman Joint Executive Secretary (Incharge DCCI Gulshan Centre) 1019 01914733559 habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Sr. Assistant Executive Secretary 1023 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com
03 Taslima Akter Joly Assistant Executive Secretary 1020 taslima@dhakachamber.com
Mohammadpur Service Zone
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Khandoker Anwar Kamal Joint Executive Secretary 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Monowar Hossain Abhi Junior Officer 01677447804 monowar@dhakachamber.com

© 2024 All rights reserved by DCCI

Maintained by DCCI IT Team