Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)

PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
 DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01  Mr. Rizwan Rahman President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02  Mr.  N K A Mobin FCA,FCS Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03  Mr. Monowar Hossain Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04  Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Afsarul Arifeen Secretary General  114   secretary.general@dhakachamber.com
02 Md. Joynal Abdin Executive Secretary  123 01553676767 es@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Executive Secretary ( Mem.Admin ) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Joint Executive Secretary 232 01717526526 natasha@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr. Md. Tamjid Assistant Executive Secretary (Store) 129 01911709803  store@dhakachamber.com 
06 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Assistant Executive Secretary (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
07 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman
Assistant Executive Secretary (Security & Safety and Protocol) 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
08 Mrs.Rumana Pervin Senior Officer (PABX) 0  01718741039  rumanapervin@dhakachamber.com
09 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Senior Officer (Despatch, HRD) 133 01677-448364 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
10 Mrs. Anwera Islam Senior Officer      nipa@dhakachamber.com
11   (Reception) 100    
Membership Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Executive Secretary(Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Senior Officer 132 01914504268 membership@dhakachamber.com
Estate Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Joint Executive Secretary  131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Executive Secretary 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Rony Junior Officer(Electrical Engineer) 136 01673822552  rony@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
HRM Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Executive Secretary 128 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
02 Mrs. Maharin Islam Deputy Executive Secretary 126 01743875768 maharin@dhakachamber.com
 
Accounts Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Joint Executive Secretary 120 01913756676 amalek@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Joint Executive Secretary 117 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Assistant Executive Secretary 135 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
04 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Senior Officer 132 01837096615  
05 Mrs. Najmun Naher Shuchi Senior Officer 129 01817599159  
Public Relation and Event Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Joint Executive Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Akramul Haque Joint Executive Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Syed Abrarul Haque Sami Senior Officer 144  01833180390 abrar@dhakachamber.com
Board Affairs Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Additional Executive Secretary 128 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
Common Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
 01  Mr. Rasel Ahmed  Deputy Executive Secretary 147  01937893460  raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
Research & Development  Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Addl. Executive Secretary 111 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Mohammad Musleh Uddin Deputy Executive Secretary 119 01670001224  adnan@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Kamrul Bari MIPA AFA Deputy Executive Secretary   01614533290  kamrul@dhakachamber.com
04 Md. Syed Abdullah Al Ahsan Deputy Executive Secretary   01716879834 pavel@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr. Suhel Rana Assistant Executive Secretary 143  01722743072  suhel@dhakachamber.com
06 Mr. Gazi Md. Shakhawat Hossain Assistant Executive Secretary    01746196951 shakhawat@dhakachamber.com
07 Mr. Mahamudul Hassan Assistant Executive Secretary   01722457224 mahamudul@dhakachamber.com
Trade Facilitation Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. AHM Maniruzzaman Joint Executive Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 Tashfin Ashraf Assistant Executive Secretary 145 01711438454 tashfin@dhakachamber.com
SME Development Department
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Mohammad Musleh Uddin Deputy Executive Secretary 119 01670001224  adnan@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md Azizur Rahman Assistant Executive Secretary 135 01736220717 azizur@dhakachamber.com
03 Md. Mahan Mia Assistant Executive Secretary 144 01629170253 mia.mahan@dhakachamber.com
Information Technology & Support Service Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Mehedi Hasan Bhuiyan Joint Executive Secretary 142   mehedi@dhakachamber.com
02 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Deputy Executive Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Abu Nawim Senior Officer (Web Develper) 118  01827328014  nawim@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr.Aranya Provakar Senior Officer(Graphics Designer ) 135  01677031909  aranya@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr.Rahul Acharjee Senior Officer 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
Library Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Taslima Akter Joly Senior Officer 154    taslima@dhakachamber.com
DCCI Business Institute (DBI) 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Joint Executive Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Khaleda Begum Deputy Executive Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Abul Bashar Assistant Executive Secretary 124 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
04 Md. Amit Hossain Senior Officer 137 01777364474 amit@dhakachamber.com
05  Mr. Sheekh Md. Abdul Wasik Junior Officer  280 01911-479709  
Project Department 
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Anwar Kamal Project Coordinator (Joint Executive Secretary) 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Senior Officer  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Phone Mobile Email
01  Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman  Joint Executive Secretary  +8802222264246  01914733559  habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
02 Mrs.Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Assistend Executive Secretary  +8802222264246 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com

 

 

© 2018 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM